Contact Asset VRS

Head Office

Springvale Business & Ind. Park,
Bilston, Wolverhampton,
West Midlands
WV14 0QL

T: +44(0)1902 499400

F: +44(0)1902 402104
E: assetvrs@hill-smith.co.uk

Depot locations for Asset VRS

Asset VRS Head Office

Springvale Business & Ind. Park,
Bilston, Wolverhampton,
West Midlands
WV14 0QL
Tel: 01902 499400

Staff Contact Details

Peter Wilkinson

Peter Wilkinson

Managing Director

Direct Line: 01902 499 402
Mobile: 07801 526562
peter@hill-smith.co.uk
Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

General Manager, Sales & Marketing

Direct Line: 01902 499 416
Mobile: 07764 299651
adam@hill-smith.co.uk
Peter Flavell

Peter Flavell

General Manager, Operations & Logistics

Direct Line: 01902 499 405
Mobile: 07734 829509
peterf@hill-smith.co.uk
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

Engineering Manager

Mobile: 07736 159853
mark.reynolds@hill-smith.co.uk
David Austin

David Austin

Contracts Co-ordinator

Direct Line: 01902 499 452
david.austin@hill-smith.co.uk
Marvin Gayle

Marvin Gayle

Business Development Manager

Direct Line: 01902 499 445
Mobile: 07590 183120
marvin.gayle@hill-smith.co.uk
Anthony Wright

Anthony Wright

Project Engineer, Prince2 Practitioner

Direct Line: 01902 499 454
Mobile: 07545 439577
anthony.wright@hill-smith.co.uk
Nicola Spiers

Nicola Spiers

Logistics Co-ordinator

Direct Line: 01902 499 451
nicola.spiers@hill-smith.co.uk
David Hughes

David Hughes

Operations Manager

Mobile: 07551 121984
david.hughes@hill-smith.co.uk
David Blundall

David Blundall

Systems Engineer

Direct Line: 01902 499 463
david.blundall@hill-smith.co.uk
Noel Wheatley

Noel Wheatley

Logistics Manager

Direct Line: 01902 499 453
Mobile: 07843 599944
noel.wheatley@hill-smith.co.uk
Margaret Green

Margaret Green

Administrator Assistant

Direct Line: 01902 499 454
margaret.green@hill-smith.co.uk
Nick Wills

Nick Wills

SHEQ Manager

Tel: 01902 499 400
nick.wills@hill-smith.co.uk
John Foster

John Foster

General Manager, Commercial

Tel: 01902 499 400
john.foster@hill-smith.co.uk

Need help? Contact us.

Head Office

Springvale Business & Ind. Park,
Bilston, Wolverhampton,
West Midlands
WV14 0QL

T: +44(0)1902 499400
F: +44(0)1902 402104
E: assetvrs@hill-smith.co.uk

Safety is our business